Link do produktu: https://shop.fallentemple.pl/deathswarm-forward-into-oblivion-lp-12-black-vinyl-12-p-16888.html



DEATHSWARM Forward Into Oblivion LP 12 BLACK [VINYL 12'']

Cena	64,90 zł
Dostępność	Dostępny
Czas wysyłki	3 dni
Producent	F.D.A.

Opis produktu

LP facts: - Gold vinyl ltd. 100 + free Download Code - Red vinyl ltd. 100 + free Download Code - Yellow vinyl ltd. 100 + free Download Code - Black vinyl ltd. 200 + free Download Code

DEATHSWARM from Uppsala, Sweden formed in 2017 to compose uncompromising classic Death Metal somewhere between BOLT THROWER or their landmates DISMEMBER. Three of the five bandmembers are also known from the old Swedish Melodic Death Metal band SARCASM. 2019 marks the year of Deathswarm's fantastic debut album "Shadowlands of Darkness", released by Chaos Records (Mex).

And two years later they are back with 9 brand new studio songs, full of barbarity, brutality, the vibe and stench of the early Death Metal days. The new album named "Forward Into Olivion" was recorded in HSH Studios by the band's drummer Alvaro Svanerö and Philip Borg, mixed and mastered by Johan Ericson at Dead Dog Farm Studios. For the cover artwork and layout responsible Emerging Death Designs.

Track listing

01. We Still Burn

02. Unshackle The Jackal

03. Where Death Is Recrowned

04. Army of Shadows

05. Unblessed Be Catharsis

06. The Poet And The Meat Cleaver

07. Deus Ex Nihilo

08. The Eating Blood

09. In The Wells They Await