Link do produktu: https://shop.fallentemple.pl/impurity-the-lambs-fury-lp-black-vinyl-12-p-24247.html



IMPURITY The Lamb's Fury LP BLACK [VINYL 12"]

Cena	129,90 zł
Dostępność	Dostępny
Czas wysyłki	3 dni
Producent	Greyhaze Records

Opis produktu

One of the most sublime representations of all that is abject, disguting, and profane in the history of Black Metal. *The Lamb's Fury* is Impurity's first album and was originally released by Cogumelo Records in 1993 and, like many other releases by that mythical label, is considered today a a major classic in the genre. Greyhaze Records is proud to present Impurity's *The Lamb's Fury* in restored and remastered audio and with artwork faithful to the original release. Available on vinyl and cassette. Upcoming on CD format.

Tracklist:

- 1 Intro
- 2 Ecstasy Law
- 3 Malediction / Sekhmet
- 4 Lucifer Spewing Blasphemies
- 5 Darkness Path
- 6 The Firmament of Fire
- 7 Guests of the Infernal Pit
- 8 The Lamb's Fury