Link do produktu: https://shop.fallentemple.pl/napalm-death-noise-for-musics-sake-2cd-digipak-cd-p-21682.html



NAPALM DEATH Noise for Musics Sake 2CD DIGIPAK [CD]

Cena	58,90 zł
Dostępność	Dostępny
Czas wysyłki	3 dni
Producent	Earache

Opis produktu

Awesome 2CD set that could be described as the aural history of grindcore - spread across two and half hours, 56 tracks, and coming with an extensive liner notes selection, with interviews with Barney and Shane Embury, plus an amazing Napalm Death family tree, this IS the complete record of the bands Earache years.

Disc 1 is a selection of the mightiest tunes from all the Earache albums - Disc 2 contains the Mentally Murdered EP, rare B-sides and bonus songs plus some real gems in the shape of early, never recorded Napalm Death songs like Abattoir and The Traitor, hand picked and in some cases actually recorded by Shane Embury himself, at gigs before he was even in the band! This compilation is fully endorsed by the band - and rest assured the package has been put together by fans with fans in mind to ensure maximum listening enjoyment.

Track Listing Disc 1:

- 1) The Kill
- 2) Scum
- 3) You Suffer
- 4) Deceiver
- 5) Hung
- 6) Antibody
- 7) Unchallenged Hate
- 8) Siege of Power
- 9) Greed Killing
- 10) Suffer the Children
- 11) Mass Appeal Madness
- 12) Next of Kin to Chaos
- 13) Judicial Slime
- 14) Lucid Fairvtale
- 15) If the Truth Be Known
- 16) Plague Rages
- 17) Social Sterility
- 18) From Enslavement to Obliteration
- 19) Low Point
- 20) Contemptuous
- 21) Diatribes
- 22) Chains That Bind Us
- 23) Armageddon x 7
- 24) Breed to Breathe
- 25) World Keeps Turning (ALTERNATE VERSION)
- 26) The Infiltrator

27) Nazi Punks **** Off

Disc 2

- 1) Rise Above ('Mentally Murdered' EP)
- 2) Missing Link/ Mentally Murdered ('Mentally Murdered' EP)
- 3) Walls of Confinement ('Mentally Murdered' EP)
- 4) Cause and Effect/No Mental Effort ('Mentally Murdered' EP)
- 5) Pride Assassin ('Mass Appeal Madness' EP)
- 6) Avalanche Master Song Live at ICA (bonus 'Harmony Corruption' live disc, GODFLESH cover)
- 7) One and the Same (bonus 'Utopia Banished' track)
- 8) Sick and Tired (bonus 'Utopia Banished' track)
- 9) Malignant Trait (bonus 'Utopia Banished' track)
- 10) Killing with Kindness (bonus 'Utopia Banished' track)
- 11) Means to an End ('World Keeps Turning' EP)
- 12) Insanity Excursion ('World Keeps Turning' EP)
- 13) Truth Drug (bonus track on 'Fear Emptiness...Despair')
- 14) Living in Denial (bonus track on 'Fear Emptiness...Despair') 15) Food Chains ('In Tongues We Speak' EP - split w/ Coalesce)
- 16) Upwards and Uninterested (demo)
- 17) I Abstain (demo)
- 18) Politics of Common Sense (limited 'Cursed to Tour' CD split w/ At The Gates)
- 19) Internal Animosity ('Pathological' comp)
- 20) Scum ('North Atlantic Noise Attack' comp)
- 21) Life ('North Atlantic Noise Attack' comp)
- 22) Retreat to Nowhere ('North Atlantic Noise Attack' comp)
- 23) Remain Nameless (Pete Coleman mix) UNRELEASED
- 24) Twist the Knife (Slowly) (Pete Coleman mix) UNRELEASED
- 25) Deceiver with Swanky's intro (live in Wacken, Belgium, 7/11/87, with Mitch Dickinson of Unseen Terror on guitar) UNRELEASED
- 26) The Traitor (live at The Mermaid, Birmingham, UK, 1/11/86 recorded by Shane Embury) UNRELEASED
- 27) Abattoir (live at The Mermaid, Birmingham, UK, 30/3/86) UNRELEASED