Link do produktu: https://shop.fallentemple.pl/overlorde-awaken-the-fury-lp-black-vinyl-12-p-27646.html

LP BLACK [VINYL 12"]

OVERLORDE Awaken The Fury

NO REMORSE RECORDS

116,90 zł

Dostępny

5 dni



Opis produktu

180gr black vinyl with a 4-page insert.

"Across the Sea amidst the Horizon, Overlorde forever binds us!"

Cena

Dostępność

Czas wysyłki

Producent

Those lyrics first exploded from Overlorde's eponymous song on the band's debut EP in 1987. The lyrics remerged on their 2004 album "Return of the Snow Giant", which in 2015 was named one of the "Top 100 U.S. Metal albums of all time" by Germany's Deaf Forever magazine. And now Overlorde itself emerges yet again. "Awaken the Fury" is Overlorde's third release and the vinyl version features 8 songs with epic artwork, and song topics include historical and fantasy battles as well as songs about the human condition. "Awaken the Fury" reflects the range of hard and heavy metal influences in the band. And with Kong's bass playing on "Return of the Snow Giant" having been compared to Geezer Butler, the new album further highlights Kong's truly dynamic playing. George Janeira's drumming is the perfect complement to Kong's bass. M.E. pilots his Flying V through the sonic storm with George Tsalikis' soaring vocals topping it all off.

This is classic U.S. Power Metal!

TRACKLIST:

- Side A:
- 1. Awaken the Fury
- 2. Fire in the Sky
- 3. The Madness Within
- 4. Battle at Marathon

Side B:

- 1. Ashes
- 2. Hammer Strike
- 3. Paranoid Delusions
- 4. Migraine

LINE-UP:

George Tsalikis - Lead and Backing Vocals

Mark "M.E." Edwards - Flying V and Backing Vocals

John "Kong" Bunucci - Bass and Backing Vocals

George Janeira - Drums and Backing Vocals