wyszukiwanie zaawansowane
Strona główna1 » Płyty CD2 » STORMWITCH Eye Of The Storm [CD]
  • Fallen Temple
    wytwórnia muzyczna i sklep internetowy
    NIP: 5732421614
  • E-mail:shop@fallentemple.pl
  • Godziny działania sklepucodziennie 9.00 - 17.00
Pobierz cennik HTMLPobierz cennik XLS
STORMWITCH Eye Of The Storm [CD]

STORMWITCH Eye Of The Storm [CD]

Dostępność: Dostępny

Czas wysyłki: 3 dni

Koszt wysyłki: od 0,00 zł Dostępne formy wysyłki dla oglądanego produktu:kurier DPD - 15,00 zł
Poczta Polska Kurier 48 (CD, kasety. merch, 7",10", ziny) - 14,00 zł
kurier DPD - 15,00 zł
Poczta Polska Kurier 48 (płyty winylowe 12") - 15,50 zł
odbiór osobisty - 0,00 zł
Odbiór w punkcie (Poczta Polska Kurier 48) - 13,00 zł
Paczkomat InPost - 12,00 zł

Stan produktu: Nowy

Cena: 43,90 zł

Ilość: szt.
Dodaj do koszyka

dodaj do schowka

  • Opis produktu
Heavy Metal Classic!

The self-proclaimed Masters Of Black Romantic were founded in 1979 in the Bavarian village of Gerstetten. In 1984 they recorded their debut album "Walpurgis Night" for Gama Records. In the course of their career, the band had to compensate for many line-up changes, but they always managed to create something special with every album. In addition, the band always impressed on stage, both at their many single-weekend shows and on the numerous tours of their career. Like their label mates S.D.I., Stormwitch were also very popular behind the Iron Curtain, although their albums were usually hard to get in Eastern Europe. Stormwitch's best-known fans are the Swedish heavy metal monsters Hammerfall, who also covered the track "Ravenlord" from the album "Stronger Than Heaven".

Stormwitch are still active today and have released 13 albums so far. The re-released "Eye Of The Storm" dates back to 1989 and is still one of the band's classics. On this rereease here are also included 8 bonus live tracks from the first re-release of the album, which was published in 2005 on BattleCry Records.

01. Paradise
02. Heart Of Ice
03. I Want You Around
04. King In The Ring
05. Tarred And Feathered
06. Eye Of The Storm
07. Another World Apart
08. Steel In The Red Light
09. Rondo Ala Turca
10. Take Me Home
- - - - - - - -
11. Eye Of The Storm (live)
12. King In The Ring (live)
13. The Beauty And The Beast (live)
14. Tears By The Firelight (live)
15. Rondo Ala Turca (live)
16. Dragon's Day (live)
17. Tigers Of The Sea (live)
18. Silent Mood (live)

running time: 1:16:21
Oprogramowanie sklepu shopGold.pl