Link do produktu: https://shop.fallentemple.pl/terminal-nation-echoes-of-the-devils-den-lp-black-vinyl-12-p-27172.html



TERMINAL NATION Echoes Of The Devil's Den LP BLACK [VINYL 12"]

| Cena | 126,90 zł |
|--------------|--------------|
| Dostępność | Dostępny |
| Czas wysyłki | 5 dni |
| Producent | 20 Buck Spin |

Opis produktu

Since releasing the first Terminal Nation album 'Holocene Extinction' in 2020, the USA's simmering divisions have only widened, factions hardened, compromise disintegrated. The band's incendiary new album 'Echoes Of The Devil's Den' epitomizes that boiling rage, once again appearing on the eve of a recurring nightmare election cycle of fossilized 20th century relics.

The Terminal Nation battering ram has at its core outrageously heavy mid-paced riffing and bulldozing breakdowns, taken to new levels of extreme brutality, over which Stan Liszewski's vocal venom radiates the seething anger of a population at wits end.

Yet beyond that punishing substructure Terminal Nation's songwriting chops have evolved considerably as evidenced on songs like 'Embers of Humanity' which injects an epic heavy metal flair within its balladry, building to stadium-esque crescend. On single 'Merchants of Bloodshed', the band splice in anthemic, bordering on radio-friendly clean singing courtesy of Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage), just one of many guest vocal appearances on the album.

Lyrically, throughout 'Echoes of the Devil's Den' the band lash out with both the scathing societal critique for which they're well known and also a more intimately reflective narrative that draws upon some massive personal upheavals endured in the preceding years. Forged in the fires of tribulation, Terminal Nation's 'Echoes of the Devil's Den' demolishes with the force of an erupting volcano, burning to ash the falsity of our age.

credits

released May 3, 2024

Chase Turner: Bass / Vocals Stan Liszewski: Vocals Tommy Robinson: Guitar Chase Davis: Drums Dalton Rail: Guitar

Produced, engineered, and mixed by Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Recording Studio in Tuscon, Arizona

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige

Band photos by Jacob Murry

Album artwork by Adam Burke

Additional Vocals on "Written by The Victor" by Todd Jones of Nails Additional Vocals on "Merchants of Bloodshed" by Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage Additional Vocals on "Cemetery of Imposters" by K. Kennedy of Sex Prisoner Additional Vocals on "Spikes Under the Bridge" by Zak Vargas of Elysia Additional Vocals on "Release the Serpents" by Dwid Hellion of Integrity Additional Drums on "Written by the Victor" and "Dying Alive" by Juan Cebreros