Link do produktu: https://shop.fallentemple.pl/wormwitch-wormwitch-cd-p-27017.html



WORMWITCH Wormwitch [CD]

Cena	57,90 zł
Dostępność	Dostępny
Czas wysyłki	5 dni
Producent	Profound Lore Prod.

Opis produktu

Like black wings from an obsidian sky, **WORMWITCH** descended from the darkness in 2015, somewhere upon the rain-soaked woodlands of coastal British Columbia. Animated from the bones of several local punk and metal bands, the new entity set out to combine a melodic blackened death assault with the ferocity and attitude of crust punk and classic rock and roll, jettisoning the burdens of ceremony and pomp that dominate the genre today.

WORMWITCH released their first demo, 'The Long Defeat' in 2015, and shortly after signed to Prosthetic Records, under whom they released 'Strike Mortal Soil' (2017), 'Heaven that Dwells Within' (2019), and 'Wolf Hex' (2021). During that time the band toured with the likes of The Black Dahlia Murder, Suffocation, Midnight, Necrot, Uada, Bewitcher, and many others, earning themselves a dedicated cult following and international critical praise. In 2022, WORMWITCH struck out to independently release a string of singles and embark upon several tours of North America. After a busy festival season, 2024 saw the release of a six-song split with Atlanta black-thrashers Sadistic Ritual.

Now, with blades meticulously honed and tempered under the light of a feral Canadian moon, WORMWITCH emerges once more to offer their fourth full length record. Simply self-titled, "Wormwitch" is a statement of a band coming into it's own - a revelrous celebration of devilish speed, searing melody and diabolical intensity.

Track Listing: 1. Fugitive Serpent, 2. Envenomed, 3. The Helm And The Bow, 4. Inner War, 5. Godmaegen, 6. Salamander, 7. Wormsblood Necromancy, 8. Bright And Poisonous 9. Draconick Sorcerous Canadian Witchknights

Artist: WORMWITCH

Title: Wormwitch (CD/Digital) Label: Profound Lore Records Catalog No.: PFL-318 Release Date: July 26, 2024 UPC CD: 843563176672

Store Listing Price (CD): 11.00 (EUROS)

Track Listing: 1. Fugitive Serpent, 2. Envenomed, 3. The Helm And The Bow, 4. Inner War, 5. Godmaegen, 6. Salamander, 7.

Wormsblood Necromancy, 8. Bright And Poisonous 9. Draconick Sorcerous Canadian Witchknights